We would like to invite you to continue a survey you have started. ...

Do you trust your insurer ?

Strongly agree
Strongly disagree
Insurance provides peace of mind
Insurance is purchased only when compulsory
Terms and Conditions (small print) are clear and easily accessible
Insurance jargon (language) stands in the way of fully understanding each policy
Insurance companies try their best to uphold the details of the policy without cutting corners
Reducing risk, cutting costs and profits are more important to an insurance company than the customer
Insurance companies in the region are as professional as in other more developed markets
Age group
Do you feel your insurance provider works in your interest?
Have you had a rejected claim that you feel was not justified?
Do you trust your insurance provider?
Our Network

Register for our free newsletter

Latest News

The Business of… the ICC World Cup

The Business of… the ICC World Cup

Kipp’s got Cricket Fever, what with the ICC World Cup on and all. We take a look at the workings of arguably the biggest tournament in the world’s second biggest sport.


February 20, 2011 3:45 by

The ICC Cricket World Cup is a tournament held once every four years, following a series of pre-qualification rounds. The format for this World Cup sees the 14 teams participating in the tournament divided in to two groups Group A and Group B. There will be 42 group matches, 4 Quarter finals, 2 semi finals and one final match included. In Group A, the teams are Australia, Pakistan, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, Canada, and Kenya; On the other hand, Group B consists of 7 teams India, South Africa, England, West Indies, Bangladesh, Ireland and Netherlands.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Comment